Programme Structure - MSc in Climate Change – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Climate Change > Programme Structure

Programme Structure

The two years of the MSc programme are divided into eight blocks. The first two blocks are reserved for two compulsory courses (each 15 ECTS), providing a broad overview of both the natural and the social science aspects of climate change.

The next four blocks will allow specialisation by offering a choice of a number of restricted elective courses. Read more about the two specialisations:

The last two blocks are reserved for thesis work (30 ECTS).