South Campus

South Campus is home to the Faculty of Humanities, the Faculty of Law and the Faculty of Theology. Approximately 15,000 students are studying at one of the more than 100 programmes taught at South Campus.

South Campus is located near the Islands Brygge metro station on Amager. The entire campus environment was developed with education and research in mind. Buildings contain modern auditoriums and educational facilities, including study rooms, quiet zones and comfortable spaces for students to immerse themselves in the research and learning environment.

As a student, you can freely access the facilities throughout the campus area. Students will also experience a personalised study environment at their study programme: They can access libraries with specialized literature, use student-run cafes and participate in organized academic debates and other activities throughout the semester. 

See the list of UCPH Master's Programmes, find information on Exchange Programmes and discover the International Summer Courses.