4EU+ students

The University of Copenhagen is part of the university alliance 4EU+. This means that students from Charles University, Heidelberg University, Sorbonne Universitythe University of Milan, the University of Geneva, and University of Warsaw can apply to study as a 4EU+ student for up to two semesters at the University of Copenhagen.

Content not available due to cookie preferences

You cannot see the content of this field because of your cookie preferences.

Click here to change your cookie settings.

Category: Statistics, Marketing

What is a 4EU+ student?

As a 4EU+ student at UCPH, you:

When you apply as a 4EU+ student, you must follow the same application process as an Erasmus+ exchange student.

Read more about how to apply here.

Purpose of the 4EU+ European university alliance

The 4EU+ European university alliance brings together seven public top European universities from different regions of Europe. The aim is to strengthen the European vision of a deeper collaboration and mutual enrichment by developing a new way of collaborating within in teaching, education, research and administration, leading to the creation of a truly integrated European university system.